February 11, 2014

Chamber Nominees Announced

Filed under: Uncategorized — waltblog @ 8:25 am

By Martha Fletcher,
FRVCC President
The ballots are in and the votes have been counted for this years Appreciation Dinner sponsored by the Fall River Valley Chamber of Commerce.
The dinner will be Monday, February 24, 5:30 p.m. at the Veterans Hall in Fall River Mills.
There are five categories and winners will be announced at the dinner in a presentation and slide show.
The nominees for Citizen/Volunteer of the year are: Amanda Hutchings, Bob Jehn, Deb Fielder, Denise Williams, Elena Albaugh, Evalee Nelson, Howard Lakey, Kevin Corr, Linda Carpenter, Mimi Macfarlane, Perry Thompson, Randall Harr, Stephanie Pruitt and Wendy Smith.
The nominees for the Customer Service award are: Ailene Oilar, Annette Wilson, Bob Jehn, Engracia Garcia, Gina Sgori and Tri Counties Bank-Fall River Mills Branch. The nominees for Large Business of the Year are: Corder Farms, Fall River Joint Unified School District, Hat Creek Construction Company and Mayers Memorial Hospital District.

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Powered by WordPress